Our Organisation


Keith Crellin OAM | Artistic Director

Nic Jeffries | Executive Director

Jack de la Lande | Operations Manager

Amber Patrick l Production Assistant

Kate Sutcliffe | Communications Manager

Board Members

Catherine Baldwin | Chair

Linus Ng | Deputy Chair

Andrew Size | Treasurer

Simone Gibbs

Harbinda Roberts

Catherine Sanders


Her Excellency the Honourable Frances Adamson AC Governor of South Australia

Life Members

Rosie Burn

The late Ian Carrig OAM

Nicholas Linke

The late Diana Ramsay AO DSJ

Adam Wynn

Helen Carrig

Howard Parkinson

Ray Thomas